2014

I have not been much of a blogger these past few years. But here’s all my updates: 

My 8yo is an awesome, smart, sciencey kid. She is really into piano and nature and Minecraft and reading and playing outside. 

My 4yo will go to kindergarten roundup. Gulp. First time ever for this family, since I homeschooled the eldest for kindy. He was diagnosed with ASD this past January (totally not a surprise, at least not for me), and is really blossoming in preschool.

My 20-month-old is such a funny combination of my two older ones at that age. Very verbal like her sister, but also very rough and tumble like her brother. Just her own little hilarious person.

I recently switched to day shift at work, and my quality of life has gone up about 7000% as a result.

That is all for now. The kids are hollering for more food.  

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. E
    Apr 20, 2014 @ 16:02:45

    I have been wondering how your life is since we stopped writing! Blessings!

    Reply

    • happywoman
      Apr 21, 2014 @ 09:28:39

      I have been terrible about letters since my youngest was born; I’m sorry. I’ll write you soon! :) Hope all is well with you and yours.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

